Chapter Board Members

2017-2018 Chapter Board Members

Class of 2017

Carrie Fuller Spencer

University of Rochester Medical Center
Telephone: (585) 785 – 5153
carrie_fullerspencer@urmc.rochester.edu
   

Paula Tinch

Rochester Regional Health
Telephone: (585) 922-1223
paula.tinch@rochesterregional.org
   

Lisa Stauch-Smith

Eagles Wings Consulting
Telephone: (585) 943-3967
lisa@eagleswingsconsulting.com
   

Class of 2018

   

Geoff Bernhardt

Rochester Regional Health
Telephone: (585) 922-0043
geoff.bernhardt@rochesterregional.org
   

Kristen Clark

The Bonadio Group
Telephone: (585) 249-2748
kclark@bonadio.com
   

Nancy Reiss

MVP Health Care
Telephone: (585) 737-5691
nreiss@mvphealthcare.com
   

Richard T. Yarmel

Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
Telephone: (585) 455-6583
ryarmel@hselaw.com
   


Board of Directors Job Descriptions