Board of Directors

2016-2017 Chapter Officers

 Carla D'Angelo

President

carladangelo8@gmail.com

   

Hugh Chisholm

 

 

 

President-Elect
Vice President, Finance
Rochester Regional Health
100 Kings Highway South
Rochester, NY 14617

hugh.chisholm@rochesterregional.org

   

Karl Hagen

Vice President
Vice President, Finance
Finger Lakes Health
196 North Street
Geneva, NY 14456
 
karl.hagen@flhealth.org

   

Jonathan Miller

 

Secretary
Principal 
The Bonadio Group
171 Sully's Trail, Suite 201
Pittsford, NY 14534 

jmiller@bonadio.com

Rich Leicht

 

Treasurer
Manager
The Bonadio Group
171 Sully's Trail, Suite 201
Pittsford, NY 14534 

rleicht@bonadio.com

Geoff Bernhardt

Immediate Past President
Director, Financial Systems
Rochester Regional Health
100 Kings Highway South
Rochester, NY 14617

geoff.bernhardt@rochestergeneral.org

 

President
Geoffrey Bernhardt
Rochester Regional Health System
100 Kings Hwy S
Rochester, NY 14617-5504
Phone: (585) 922-0043
e-mail: geoff.bernhardt@rochesterregional.org
President-Elect
Carla D'Angelo
COPE Health Solutions
315 W 9th St Ste 1001
Los Angeles, CA 90015-4216
e-mail: cdangelo@copehealthsolutions.com
Vice President
Hugh P Chisholm
Rochester Regional Health
100 Kings Highway South
Rochester, NY 14617-5504
Phone: (585) 922-1221
e-mail: hugh.chisholm@rochesterregional.org
Secretary
Karl Hagen
289 Meadowlark Ln.
Victor, NY 14456-1651
Phone: (315) 787-4037
e-mail: karl@hagen-family.net
Treasurer
Jonathan Miller
The Bonadio Group
171 Sully's Trl Ste 201
Pittsford, NY 14534-4557
Phone: (585) 381-1000
e-mail: jmiller@bonadio.com
Immediate Past President
Paula Tinch
Rochester Regional Health
100 Kings Hwy S Ste 700
Rochester, NY 14617-5541
Phone: (585) 922-1223
e-mail: paula.tinch@rochesterregional.org